fr en

THE WORKSHOP

FULL-SIZE-ATELIER

 Each bouquet is carefully prepared in our workshop located in the heart of the stunning Butte-aux-Cailles, in the XIII district of Paris, using fresh flowers bought daily from the best producers and contributors  of the Rungis market.


 ATELIER-8

A WORKSHOP IN THE HEART OF PARIS

We chose to install our beautiful workshop in the heart of Paris, in the district of La Butte-aux-Cailles, with its lovely colored houses and its streets full of charm, close to the Rungis international market, where we source daily from local producers.

 ATELIER-1

A PASSIONATE TEAM

For you, the team of MADAME ARTISAN FLORIST, imagines decorations and bouquets full of character and poetry. Passionate about flowers and plants, we strive to meet your requests. Each event, as each of our bouquets, is unique.

 ATELIER-7

AN EXPERTISE

Like all artisans, our business is above all a passion: the desire to convey a message through our most beautiful flowers and to decorate the most beautiful events. The passion of a skill that is learned and shared, a job well-done and the satisfaction of each client.

fr en

L’ATELIER

FULL-SIZE-ATELIER

 Chaque bouquet est préparé avec soin dans notre atelier situé au coeur du ravissant quartier de la Butte aux Cailles, dans le XIIIeme arrondissement de Paris, à partir de fleurs fraîches achetées quotidiennement auprès des meilleurs producteurs et intervenants du marché de Rungis.


 ATELIER-8

UN ATELIER AU COEUR DE PARIS

Nous avons choisi d’installer notre bel atelier, au coeur de Paris, dans le quartier de La Butte aux Cailles, de ses jolies maisons colorées et de ses ruelles pleine de charme, à quelques minutes du marché international de Rungis, où nous nous approvisionnons chaque jours, auprès de producteurs locaux.

 ATELIER-1

UNE ÉQUIPE PASSIONNÉE

Pour vous, l’équipe de MADAME ARTISAN FLEURISTE, imagine décors et bouquets plein de caractère et de poésie. Passionnés par les fleurs et les végétaux, nous avons à cœur de répondre à vos envies. Chaque évènement, comme chacun de nos bouquets est unique.

 ATELIER-7

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE

Comme tout artisan, notre métier est avant tout une passion : l’envie de transmettre un message à travers nos plus belles fleurs, de décorer les plus beaux évènements. La passion d’un savoir-faire qui s’apprend et se partage, du travail bien fait et de la satisfaction de chaque client.