fr en

THE TEAM

full-size-equipe

We create each bouquet and composition with the same high standards of harmonious colours, materials and shapes. Modern and minimalist, rustic and natural, vintage and retro… We draw on your style and translate it into a reflection of you. Pastel tones, bright colours, white on white … Each shade is chosen with great care to be perfectly suited to your event. Our team designs and creates customised decoration for your location by offering a solution tailored to your budget and your expectations.


 

 marion

MARION
Director and florist

She’s the daughter and grand-daughter of florists from Burgundy, educated at the school of florists in Vienne. Marion learned the craft of artisan florist in the shops of Paris, working in the Marais, Saint-Germain-des-Prés and the 16th district with prestigious and exacting customers. She draws her inspirations and her sense of colors from the world of decoration and fashion. She is attentive and strives for perfection.

 damien

DAMIEN
Director

He’s the son of farmers, who enjoys tinkering and renovation, holds a Master of Agricultural Engineering and is a graduate of the EMLyon. Damien has worked as a retail buyer and marketing manager for a major French group. He delights in finding technical solutions for the installation of exceptional decors. He is practical and dynamic, likes to study each project and going beyond the limits.

 guillaume

GUILLAUME
Florist- Business Accounts

Guillaume has decorated the major hotels and restaurants in Paris for over 10 years. His experience, creativity and work ethic guarantees our customers professional quality service and impeccable reactivity. Weekly decor for hotels, restaurants, lobbies or corporate events… Guillaume and his team of experienced florists are available for the creation of a refined and custom tailored décor adapted to have the desired effect.

 claire

CLAIRE
Manager- Wedding Accounts

Part of the team since its creation, Claire has worked on over 200 marriages since her arrival. She will be at your disposal to prepare the decoration of your special day. Attentive, her experience and constant pursuit of new ideas and inspirational images will help you through the months before the wedding.

 maud

MAUD
Manager- Business Accounts

A graduate in Business Engineering from the IAE Gustave Eiffel, Maud handles all professional activity development at MADAM. Event agencies, hotels, caterers, large companies… Maud is your principal contact.  Her swift response and listening skills are essential to effectively handle all requests. She works closely with Marion and Guillaume to offer custom and creative solutions with attention to detail and aesthetics.

 apropos

MARINE
Manager – Individuals and Boutique

A former fashion boutique manager for a lovely French brand, Marine joined the team as a florist and now works on the development of the future boutique for MADAME.  Her dynamism, sense of contact and permanent optimism make for a passionate florist. A graduate of the arts and design in Reims, Marine is creative and talented in researching shapes, materials and colors.

fr en

L’ÉQUIPE

full-size-equipe

Nous créons chaque bouquet et composition avec la même exigence d’harmonie de couleurs, de matières et de formes. Moderne et épuré, champêtre et naturel, vintage et rétro…  Nous nous inspirons de votre style et le traduisons en un délicat camaïeu. Tons pastels, couleurs vives, blanc unique… Chaque couleur est choisie avec le plus grand soin pour être en parfaite adéquation avec votre évènement. Notre équipe imagine et crée le décor sur mesure pour votre lieu en vous proposant une solution adaptée à votre budget et à vos attentes.


 

 marion

MARION
Gérante et fleuriste

Petite fille et fille de fleuriste originaire de Bourgogne, formée à l’école des fleuristes de Vienne. Marion a appris le métier d’artisan fleuriste dans des boutiques parisiennes des quartiers du Marais, de Saint Germain des Prés et du 16ème arrondissement auprès de clients prestigieux et exigeants. Elle puise ses inspirations et son sens des couleurs dans l’univers de la décoration et de la mode. Elle est perfectionniste et minutieuse.

 damien

DAMIEN
Gérant

Fils d’agriculteurs, bricoleur et passionné de rénovation, ingénieur en agriculture et diplômé de l’Ecole de Management de Lyon. Damien a travaillé en grande distribution comme acheteur et responsable marketing pour un grand groupe. Il aime trouver des solutions techniques pour le montage de décors d’exception. Il est fonceur et pragmatique, aime étudier chaque projet et ne se fixe pas de limites.

 guillaume

GUILLAUME
Fleuriste, clientèle entreprise

Guillaume décore les grands hôtels et restaurants parisiens depuis plus de 10 ans. Son expérience, sa créativité et sa force de travail garantissent à notre clientèle pro une qualité de service et une réactivité irréprochable. Décoration hebdomadaire d’hôtel, restaurant, hall d’accueil ou événementiel d’entreprise…Guillaume et son équipe de fleuristes expérimentés sont à votre disposition pour la réalisation d’un décor sur mesure raffiné et adapté à l’effet recherché.

 claire

CLAIRE
Chargée de clientèle mariage

Au sein de l’équipe depuis sa création, Claire a travaillé sur plus de 200 mariages depuis son arrivée. Elle sera à votre écoute pour préparer la décoration de votre joli jour. Son écoute, son expérience et sa recherche permanente de nouvelles idées et photos d’inspiration vous aideront tout au long des mois qui précèdent le mariage.

 maud

MAUD
Chargée de clientèle entreprise

Ingénieur d’affaires diplômée de l’IAE Gustave Eiffel, Maud s’occupe de tout le développement de l’activité pro de MADAME. Agences événementielles, hôtels, traiteurs, grandes entreprises… Maud est votre interlocutrice privilégiée. Sa réactivité et son écoute sont primordiales pour répondre efficacement à toutes les demandes. Elle travaille étroitement avec Marion et Guillaume pour vous proposer des solutions sur mesures et créatives avec le sens du détail et de l’esthétisme.

 apropos

MARINE
Responsable boutique & clientèle particulier

Ancienne directrice de boutique dans la mode pour une belle marque française, Marine a rejoint l’équipe comme fleuriste et s’occupe à présent du développement boutique de MADAME. Son dynamisme, son sens du contact et son optimisme permanent en font une fleuriste passionnée. Sortie de l’école d’arts et de design de Reims, Marine est créative et talentueuse dans la recherche des formes, des matières et des couleurs.